Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Just a Bit of Backgournd Info...

Stephanie has had a very diverse background that gives her experiences that help her relate to other people.  She is fun-loving and out-going.  She loves to read, cook, craft, chat with friends and spend time with her family.  She has a super great and supportive hubby, three great children and a dog.
Stephanie's Favorites:

  • Ice Cream
  • Snowmen (really cute ones)
  • Sunflowers
  • Chocolate
  • Yellow
  • Chinese Food
I would love to hear from my readers.  Please feel free to contact me or leave a little note.  I would ask that you remember the golden rule that we all learned as children...
"If you can't say anything nice...don't say anything at all!"


Stephanie was born at a very early age in California.  She was a whopping 8 lb. 10 1/2 oz. when she entered this world.  She hasn't grown much in her years upon this great earth -  she hasn't even reached 5ft!!  What she lacks in height, she has gained in experience and talent.

While growing up she lived in exotic places such as Japan, California and Utah.  Because she had the opportunity to pack-up and move every two - three years, she has had the opportunity to adapt to change - often.

After graduating from high school, Stephanie worked in Wyoming on a guest ranch - best summer ever!  After she returned home she attended Utah State University in Logan, Utah where she studied Music Education.

Stephanie has worked with young children for many, many years as a child-care provider, Kindergarten teacher and she even had her own Pre-School.

She currently lives in Tremonton, Utah with her wonderful hubby, Scott.  She has three great children - Jessica, Russsell and Emma.  She also has one dog, a Schnauzer named Mia.

No comments:

Post a Comment